Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

FCA organizational chart

Note: Printer-friendly chart available in PDF.

  • FCA Board

    • Vincent G. Logan, Chairman
    • Jeffery S. Hall, Member
    • Glen R. Smith, Member

    The following office and official reports to the board:

    • Office of Inspector General: Wendy Laguarda

    All of the following offices and officials report to the Office of the Board Chairman and CEO:

    • Office of the Chief of Staff: Maribel Duran
    • Office of Equal Employment and Inclusion: Thais Burlew
    • Office of General Counsel: David Grahn (This office maintains a confidential advisory relationship with each of the board members.)
    • Office of Secondary Market Oversight: Thomas R. Fay (This office reports to the board for policy and to the CEO for administration.)
    • Designated Agency Ethics Official: Jane Virga
    • Secretary to the Board: Ashley Waldron

    All of the following offices and officials report to the Office of the Chief of Staff:

    • Office of Examination: Michael J. Duffy
    • Office of Regulatory Policy: Kevin Kramp
    • Office of Data Analytics and Economics: Jeremy D'Antoni
    • Office of Agency Services: Vonda Bell
    • Office of the Chief Financial Officer: Sandi Walters
    • Office of Information Technology: Jerald Golley
    • Office of Congressional and Public Affairs: Trevor Reuschel
    • Chief Risk Officer: S. Robert Coleman
Page updated: February 02, 2024