FCA organizational chart as of January 2024

For an accessible version of this chart, visit www.fca.gov/about/fca-organizational-chart

FCA Board

Vincent G. Logan Chairman

Jeffery S. Hall Member

Glen R. Smith Member Office of the Board Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Vincent G. Logan

Office of Inspector General Wendy R. Laguarda

Office of the Chief of Staff Maribel Duran

Office of Equal Employment Opportunity and Inclusion Thais Burlew

- **Office of General Counsel** David Grahn*
- Office of Secondary Market Oversight[±] Thomas R. Fay

Designated Agency Ethics Official Jane Virga

Secretary to the Board Ashley Waldron

- * Maintains a confidential advisory relationship with each of the board members.
- Reports to the board for policy and to the CEO for administration.

Office of Examination Michael J. Duffy

Office of Regulatory Policy Kevin Kramp

Office of Data Analytics and Economics Jeremy D'Antoni

Office of Agency Services Vonda Bell

- Office of the Chief Financial Officer Sandi Walters

Office of Information Technology Jerald Golley

Office of Congressional and Public Affairs Trevor Reuschel

- **Chief Risk Officer** S. Robert Coleman