FCS Institution Directory
FCA Institution Number:822502
Abbreviated Name:1st Farm Credit Services, FLCA
RSSD Number:
Chairman of the Board:

Street:2000 Jacobssen Drive
City:Normal State: IL Zip Code: 61761
Web URL:

Charter Information:
Official Name:1st Farm Credit Services, FLCA
Charter Date:01/01/2002
Charter Number:7765
Territory Description:
In the State of Illinois the Counties of Adams, Boone, Brown, Bureau, Carroll, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Fulton, Grundy, Hancock, Henderson, Henry, JoDaviess, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Knox, Lake, LaSalle, Lee, Livingston, McDonough, McHenry, McLean, Marshall, Mason, Mercer, Ogle, Peoria, Pike, Putnam, Rock Island, Schuyler, Stark, Stephenson, Tazewell, Warren, Whiteside, Woodford, Will and Winnebago.

Effective January 1, 2002, 1st Farm Credit Services, PCA and 1st Farm Credit Services, FLCA consolidated to form 1st Farm Credit Services, ACA. The FCA also approved an ACA subsidiary structure by amending the charters for 1st Farm Credit Services, PCA and FLCA to make them subsidiaries of the ACA. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval imposed by FCA that are also effective January 1, 2002. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective July 1, 2002, 1st Farm Credit Services, FLCA changed its headquarters from Bloomington to Normal, Illinois.

As a result of the merger of AgAmerica, FCB, into AgriBank, FCB (AgriBank) on 1/1/03, all nonreporting subsidiaries of ACAs in the AgriBank district were assigned a new district code (22).