FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for Carolina ACA
FCA Institution Number:720331
Abbreviated Name:Carolina ACA
RSSD Number:2399940
CEO:Mr. Vance C. Dalton, Jr.
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Mark A Bray

Street:146 Victory Lane
City:Statesville State: NC Zip Code: 28625
Web URL:http://www.carolinafarmcredit.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Carolina Farm Credit, ACA
Charter Date:10/01/1999
Charter Number:7856
Territory Description:
In the State of North Carolina, the Counties of Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Davidson, Davie, Durham, Forsyth, Gaston, Graham, Guilford, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lee, Lincoln, McDowell, Macon, Madison, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Montgomery, Moore, Orange, Person, Polk, Randolph, Richmond, Rockingham, Rowan, Rutherford, Stanly, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Union, Watauga, Wilkes, Yadkin, and Yancey.

Effective 10/01/99 North Central, ACA and Mountain, ACA, and Piedmont ACA consolidated to form a new ACA to be known as Carolina Farm Credit, ACA.

Effective December 31, 2000, Carolina Farm Credit, ACA was restructured and became the parent entity to Carolina Farm Credit, PCA and Carolina Farm Credit, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective December 31, 2000. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon