FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for Great Plains Ag Credit, ACA
FCA Institution Number:710119
Abbreviated Name:Great Plains Ag Credit, ACA
RSSD Number:3088102
CEO:Mr. Tim S. McDonald
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Dennis Anthony

Street:5701 I-40 West
City:Amarillo State: TX Zip Code: 79106
Web URL:http://www.greatplainsagcredit.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Great Plains Ag Credit, ACA
Charter Date:01/01/2001
Charter Number:8002
Territory Description:
In the State of Texas, the Counties of Armstrong, Bailey, Carson, Castro, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Floyd, Hale, Hansford, Hartley, Hutchinson, Lamb, Moore, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Sherman, Swisher, and Briscoe, except that part below Cap Rock.

Effective January 1, 2001, FCA chartered a new Federal Land Bank Association that consolidated with Panhandle-Plains Production Credit Association to form Great Plains Ag Credit, ACA, which is an Agricultural Credit Association. FCA also approved a subsidiary structure. FCA amended the charter of the Panhandle-Plains PCA to change its name to Great Plains Ag Credit, PCA and to make it a subsidiary of Great Plains Ag Credit, ACA. The FLCA subsidairy is Great Plains Ag Credit, FLCA, The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that are also effective January 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon