FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for Puerto Rico ACA
FCA Institution Number:720060
Abbreviated Name:Puerto Rico ACA
RSSD Number:3865068
CEO:Mr. Ricardo L. Fernández
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Pablo A. Rodríguez

Street:213 Domenech Avenue
City:Hato Rey State: PR Zip Code: 00918
County:San Juan
Web URL:http://www.puertoricofarmcredit.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Puerto Rico Farm Credit, ACA
Charter Date:01/01/1991
Charter Number:7781
Territory Description:
All of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico.

Effective 1/1/91 FLBA Of San Juan Merged With Puerto Rico PCA Forming An Agricultural Credit Association (ACA) Under Section 7.8 Of The Act. The Association Name Is Puerto Rico Farm Credit, ACA. Effective 4/1/95, The FCB Of Baltimore Consolidated With The FCB Of Columbia. The New Bank's Name Will Be AgFirst Farm Credit Bank. As A Result Of This Consolidation, The Uninums For All Associations That Have District Numbers Of 2 And 16 Will Be Changed To Reflect The New District Number (20).

Effective July 1, 2001, Puerto Rico Farm Credit, ACA was restructured and became the parent entity to Puerto Rico Farm Credit, FLCA and Puerto Rico Farm Credit, PCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective July 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon