FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for AgChoice ACA
FCA Institution Number:720181
Abbreviated Name:AgChoice ACA
RSSD Number:2499907
CEO:Mr. Darrell Curtis
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Dennis B Spangler

Street:900 Bent Creek Blvd
City:Mechanicsburg State: PA Zip Code: 17050
Web URL:http://www.agchoice.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:AgChoice Farm Credit, ACA
Charter Date:01/01/1999
Charter Number:7834
Territory Description:
In the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, the Counties of Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Crawford, Cumberland, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lawrence, Luzerne, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westmoreland, Wyoming, and York; and in the State of West Virginia, the Counties of Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, and Ohio.

Effective 1/1/99 Northeastern Farm Credit, ACA and York Farm Credit, ACA, and PennWest Farm Credit ACA consolidated to form a new ACA to be known as Ag Choice Farm Credit, ACA. Effective 2/12/99 the AgChoice Farm Credit ACA relocated its headquarters to City of Mechanicsburg, County of Cumberland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

Effective December 31, 2000, AgChoice Farm Credit, ACA was restructured and became the parent entity to AgChoice Farm Credit, PCA and AgChoice Farm Credit, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective December 31, 2000. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon