FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for AG CREDIT ACA
FCA Institution Number:720899
Abbreviated Name:AG CREDIT ACA
RSSD Number:3696105
CEO:Mr. Brian J. Ricker
Chairman of the Board:Mr. S. Jerry Layman

Street:610 W. Lytle Street
City:Fostoria State: OH Zip Code: 44830-3422
Web URL:http://www.agcredit.net

Charter Information:
Official Name:AG CREDIT, Agricultural Credit Association
Charter Date:01/01/1992
Charter Number:7820
Territory Description:
In the State of Ohio, the Counties of Crawford, Erie, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Loraine, Lucas, Marion, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Wood, and Wyandot.

Effective 1/1/92 The Buckeye PCA And The FLBA Of Fostoria, FLCA Merged Forming An Agricultural Credit Association Under Section 7.8 Of The Act. The Association's Name Is Ag Credit, Agricul- Tural Credit Association. The Reaffiliation Of The Ag Credit, Agricultural Credit Association From The FCB Of Louisville To The FCB Of Columbia, Pursuant To Sections 1.3 And 5.17(A) Of The Act, Became Effective 1/1/94. Ag Credit Was Given The District Code 16 That Had Been Assigned To The FCB Of Columbia.

Effective 12/31/2000, the AG CREDIT, Agricultural Credit Association was restructured and became the parent entity to AG CREDIT, PCA and AG CREDIT, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective 12/31/2000. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon