FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for Central Texas ACA
FCA Institution Number:710549
Abbreviated Name:Central Texas ACA
RSSD Number:4005405
CEO:Mr. Boyd J. Chambers
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Jerry Don Klose

Street:215 W. Elm Street
City:Coleman State: TX Zip Code: 76834-0511
Web URL:http://www.centraltexasaca.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Central Texas Farm Credit, ACA
Charter Date:07/01/2006
Charter Number:8074
Territory Description:
In the State of Texas, all the Counties of Baylor, Brown, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Concho, Haskell, Irion, Jones, Knox, McCulloch, Menard, Mills, Reagan, Runnels, San Saba, Sterling, Tom Green, and a northeastern section of Stonewall County of approximately 14 miles by 3 miles lying east of the Brazos River and adjoining the west boundary line of Haskell County.

Effective July 1, 2006, FCA chartered a new production credit association, known as Central Texas PCA, which consolidated with the Federal Land Bank Association of Texas, FLCA (FLCA) to form an ACA known as Central Texas Farm Credit, ACA. The FCA also approved an ACA subsidiary structure by amending Central Texas PCA’s charter and the FLCA’s charter to make them subsidiaries of the ACA. As a subsidiary, the FLCA’s name was changed to Central Texas Land Bank, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective July 1, 2006. Pursuant to FCA’s Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon