FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for Badgerland Financial ACA
FCA Institution Number:722344
Abbreviated Name:Badgerland Financial ACA
RSSD Number:2688840
CEO:Ms. Diane M. Cole
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Mike Winker

Street:1430 North Ridge Drive
City:Prairie du Sac State: WI Zip Code: 53578
Web URL:http://www.badgerlandfinancial.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Badgerland Financial, ACA
Charter Date:07/01/2000
Charter Number:7711
Territory Description:
In the State of Wisconsin, the Counties of Adams, Buffalo, Calumet, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Grant, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Juneau, Kenosha, La Crosse, Lafayette, Marquette, Milwaukee, Monroe, Ozaukee, Racine, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Sheboygan, Trempealeau, Vernon, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha, and Winnebago.

Effective July 1, 2000, the Badgerland Farm Credit Services, ACA (ACA) and Badgerland Farm Credit Services, FLCA (FLCA) consolidated under section 7.8 of the Farm Credit Act of 1971, as amended. The charter for Badgerland Farm Credit Services, FLCA was also amended and restated to make Badgerland Farm Credit Services, FLCA a subsidiary of Badgerland Farm Credit Services, ACA. In addition, a Production Credit Association, to be known as Badgerland Farm Credit Services, PCA, was chartered. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

As a result of the merger of AgAmerica, FCB, into AgriBank, FCB (AgriBank), on 1/1/03, all active associations in the AgriBank district were assigned a new district code (22).

Effective October 1, 2008, the Badgerland Farm Credit Services, ACA, and its subsidiaries (Badgerland Farm Credit Services, FLCA, and Badgerland Farm Credit Services, PCA) officially change their names to Badgerland Financial, ACA, Badgerland Financial, FLCA, and Badgerland Financial, PCA respectively.

File Attachment Icon