FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for AgTexas FCS
FCA Institution Number:710150
Abbreviated Name:AgTexas FCS
RSSD Number:1902419
CEO:Mr. Thomas Mitchell Harris
Chairman of the Board:Mr. James Ray Schronk

Street:6901 Quaker Ave, Suite 300
City:Lubbock State: TX Zip Code: 79413
Web URL:http://www.agtexas.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:AgTexas Farm Credit Services
Charter Date:01/01/2001
Charter Number:7998
Territory Description:
In the State of Texas, the Counties of Brown, Cochran, Comanche, Crosby, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Gaines, Garza, Hamilton, Hill, Hockley, Hood, Johnson, Lubbock, Lynn, Navarro, Parker, Somervell, Tarrant, Terry, Wise, and Yoakum.

Effective January 1, 2001, FCA chartered a new Federal Land Bank Association that consolidated with AgTexas Farm Credit Services (a PCA) to form AgTexas Farm Credit Services, which is an Agricultural Credit Association. FCA also approved a subsidiary structure. FCA amended the charter of the PCA to change its name to AgTexas, PCA and make it a subsidiary of AgTexas Farm Credit Services. The FLCA subsidiary is AgTexas, FLCA. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that are also effective January 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon