FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for Delta ACA
FCA Institution Number:722077
Abbreviated Name:Delta ACA
RSSD Number:3982152
CEO:Mr. Mark Kaufman
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Mike Norris

Street:118 E. Speedway
City:Dermott State: AR Zip Code: 71638
Web URL:

Charter Information:
Official Name:Delta Agricultural Credit Association
Charter Date:04/01/2001
Charter Number:8020
Territory Description:
All of Chicot, Drew and Ashley Counties; all of Desha County except that part north of the Arkansas River; and the following townships in Lincoln County: Township 10 South, Range 5 West, Township 10 South, Range 6 West, Township 10 South, Range 7 West, and Township 10 South, Range 8 West.

Effective April 1, 2001, FCA chartered a new Federal Land Bank Association that consolidated with Delta Production Credit Association to form Delta Agricultural Credit Association. Delta ACA then restructured into PCA and FLCA subsidiaries. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that are also effective April 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

As a result of the merger of AgAmerica, FCB, into AgriBank, FCB (AgriBank), on 1/1/03, all active associations in the AgriBank district were assigned a new district code (22).

File Attachment Icon