FCS Institution Directory
FCA Institution Number:710739
Abbreviated Name:Lone Star, ACA
RSSD Number:3259032
CEO:Mr. Steve Fowlkes
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Tom Johnson

Street:1612 Summit Avenue Suite 300
City:Fort Worth State: TX Zip Code: 76102
Web URL:http://www.lonestarlandbank.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Lone Star, ACA
Charter Date:01/01/2001
Charter Number:7937
Territory Description:
In the State of Texas, the Counties of Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Eastland, Erath, Fannin, Fisher, Grayson, Hood, Johnson, Lamar, Mitchell, Morris, Nolan, Palo Pinto, Parker, Red River, Scurry, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Taylor, Throckmorton, Titus, Wise, and Young, and that portion of Borden County lying east of the east line of Block 31, Township 6 N, thence 6 miles west along the south line of same block, thence south to the south county line of Borden County along the east line of Block 32, Townships 5 N, 4 N, and 3 N, and in southwestern Kent County Blocks 5, 4, 97, and K.

Effective January 1, 2001, FCA chartered a new production credit association that consolidated with Lone Star Land Bank, FLCA to form Lone Star Land Bank, ACA. FCA also approved a subsidiary structure with a PCA known as Lone Star Production Credit, PCA and amended the FLCA charter to make it a subsidiary of Lone Star Land Bank, ACA. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that are also effective January 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

Effective February 1, 2007, the Lone Star Land Bank, ACA, and its subsidiaries (Lone Star Land Bank, FLCA, and Lone Star Production Credit, PCA), officially changed their names to Lone Star, ACA, Lone Star, FLCA, and Lone Star, PCA, respectively, and change its headquarters location from Weatherford, in the county of Parker County to Fort Worth, in the county of Tarrant, Texas.

Effective January 1, 2014, Texas Land Bank, ACA, and its subsidiaries, Texas Land Bank, PCA, and Texas Land Bank, FLCA, merged with and into Lone Star, ACA, and its subsidiaries, Lone Star, PCA, and Lone Star, FLCA, respectively. Lone Star, ACA, and its subsidiaries will be the continuing associations.

File Attachment Icon