FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for Northwest Florida ACA
FCA Institution Number:720186
Abbreviated Name:Northwest Florida ACA
RSSD Number:2837750
CEO:Mr. Rick Bitner
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Richard Terry

Street:5052 Highway 90 East
City:Marianna State: FL Zip Code: 32446
Web URL:http://www.farmcredit-fl.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Farm Credit of Northwest Florida, ACA
Charter Date:04/01/1991
Charter Number:7800
Territory Description:
In the State of Florida, the Counties of Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington.

Effective 4/1/91 Northwest Florida FLBA And Northwest Florida PCA Merged Forming An Agricultural Credit Association Under Section 7.8 Of The Act. The Association's Name Is Farm Credit Of North- West Florida, ACA. As A Result Of The Merger On 10/1/93 Of The FICB Of Jackson Into The FCB Of Columbia, The Continuing Bank, All ACAs In The Columbia District And The First South PCA From The FICB Of Jackson Were Given The New District Code (16) That Had Been Assigned To The FCB Of Columbia.

Effective December 31, 2000, Farm Credit of Northwest Florida, ACA was restructured and became the parent entity to Farm Credit of Northwest Florida, PCA and Farm Credit of Northwest Florida, FLCA. All three associations are subject to FCA Conditions of Approval, also effective December 31, 2000. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon