FCS Institution DirectoryView Reports for FC of the Virginias ACA
FCA Institution Number:720194
Abbreviated Name:FC of the Virginias ACA
RSSD Number:2404554
CEO:Mr. David E. Lawrence
Chairman of the Board:Mr. Barry W. Shelor

Street:106 Sangers Lane
City:Staunton State: VA Zip Code: 24401
Web URL:http://www.farmcreditofvirginias.com

Charter Information:
Official Name:Farm Credit of the Virginias, ACA
Charter Date:01/01/2001
Charter Number:7698
Territory Description:
The State of West Virginia except for the Counties of Berkeley, Brooke, Hancock, Jefferson, Marshall, Morgan, and Ohio. In the State of Maryland, the Counties of Allegany and Garrett. In the Commonwealth of Virginia, the Counties of Albemarle, Alleghany, Arlington, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Buchanan, Carroll, Craig, Culpeper, Dickenson, Fairfax, Fauquier, Floyd, Franklin, Giles, Grayson, Greene, Halifax, Henry, Highland, Lee, Loudoun, Madison, Montgomery, Nelson, Orange, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Prince William, Pulaski, Rappahannock, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Tazewell, Washington, Wise, and Wythe, and the Cities of Alexandria and Fairfax.

Effective January 1, 2001, Roanoke Farm Credit, ACA; Southwest Virginia Farm Credit, ACA; and West Virginia Farm Credit, ACA merged into Blue Ridge Farm Credit, ACA, the continuing entity to be known as Farm Credit of the Virginias, ACA. Upon merger, the ACA restructured and established Farm Credit of the Virginias, FLCA and Farm Credit of the Virginias, PCA as subsidiaries of the ACA. The associations are subject to Conditions of Approval that also became effective on January 1, 2001. Pursuant to FCA's Conditions of Approval, FCA will treat the ACA and its subsidiary associations on a consolidated basis for regulatory purposes as the FCA deems appropriate.

File Attachment Icon