Contact Us


FCA Office Contacts

How to Report Fraud, Waste, and Abuse

Submitting a FOIA Request

Directions to FCA Headquarters

Home > Contact Us >

FCA Office Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Jill Long Thompson
Voice: 703-883-4270
TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: longthompsonj@fca.gov

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Inga Smulkstys
Voice and TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: smulkstysi@fca.gov

Chief Operating Officer
William J. Hoffman
Voice and TTY: 703-883-4056  
E-mail: hoffmanw@fca.gov

Secretary to the Board
Dale L. Aultman
Voice: 703-883-4009
TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: aultmand@fca.gov

Office of Congressional and Public Affairs
Michael A. Stokke
Voice and TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: stokkem@fca.gov

Office of Examination
S. Robert Coleman
Voice: 703-883-4246
TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: colemanr@fca.gov

Bloomington Field Office
Voice: 952-854-7151

Dallas Field Office
Voice: 972-869-0550

Denver Field Office
Voice: 303-696-9737

McLean Field Office
Voice: 703-883-4497

Sacramento Field Office
Voice: 916-648-1118

Office of General Counsel
Charles R. Rawls
Voice: 703-883-4020
TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: rawlsc@fca.gov

Office of Inspector General
Elizabeth M. Dean
Voice: 703-883-4030
TTY: 703-883-4359
E-mail: deane@fca.gov
 
Office of Management Services
Stephen G. Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Information Officer
Chief Human Capital Officer
Voice: 703-883-4200
TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: smiths@fca.gov

Office of Regulatory Policy
Gary Van Meter
Voice: 703-883-4414
TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: vanmeterg@fca.gov

Office of Secondary Market Oversight
Laurie A. Rea
Voice: 703-883-4232
TTY: 703-883-4056
E-mail: real@fca.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity
Thais Burlew
Voice: 703-883-4290
TTY: 703-883-4056
Email: burlewt@fca.gov

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Program
Voice: 703-883-4020
TTY: 703-883-4056